BELGIË/

FRANKRIJK

PHC International

Rue El Motte 10

B-4540

Jehay - Amay

BELGIUM

Dhr. B. Christian

Phc.international@skynet.be

Tel. +32 (0)85 313 50 7

www.phcinternational.be

 

 TSJECHIË

BIBUS s.r.o.

Vídeňská 125

CZ-619 00 

Brno

Czech Republic

Dhr. M. Báča

baca@bibus.cz

Tel. +420 547 125 320

www.bibus.cz

DUITSLAND

Scholz Dosiertechnik GmbH

Mittelweg 4

D-63762

Großostheim

GERMANY

Dhr. G. Scholz

info@scholz-dosiertechnik.de

Tel. +49 60 26 97839 0

www.scholz-dosiertechnik.de

GRIEKENLAND

LINOS SOLUTIONS LTD

Industrial Zone of Litochoro

GR-60200

Litochoro

GREECE

Mr. Andreas Linos

info@linosgroup.com

Tel. +30 23520 61449

www.linosgroup.com

HONGARIJE 

Holimex Engineering and Trading Ltd

Zirzen Janka str. 38

H-1125 Budapest

Hungary

Dhr. D. Kovács

daniel.kovacs@holimex.hu

Tel. +36 1 391 4400

Mob. +36 30 670 0160

www.holimex.hu

INDIA

Kiron Food Processing Technologies LLP

2nd Floor, Ready Money Terrace, 

Dr. Annie Besant Road,

Worli Naka, Mumbai – 400 018

INDIA

Dhr. Suvarna Jadhav

Tel. +91 (0) 22-24937330 / 24946674 

sales@fptindia.com

www.fptindia.com

ITALIË

NORMICOM S.r.l.

Via dei Brughi 23/25

20060 Gasetti (MI) 

ITALY

Dhr. G.CasarI

Tel. +039 02 950 47 47

g.casari@normicom.it

www.normicom.it

JAPAN

Rasa Industries Ltd

Yaesu dai blgd. 1-1

Kyobashi 1- chrome, 

Chuo-ku

Tokyo 104-0031

JAPAN

Dhr. A. Nakamura

Tel. +81 33 278 38 41

Atsushi.nakamura@rasa.co.jp

Dhr. T. Baba

Taizou.baba@rasa.co.jp

www.rasa.co.jp

NOORWEGEN

Maskiner & Pulver Teknologi AS 

Børserudvegen 13

N-2040

Kløfta

NORWAY

Dhr. K.A. Lorentsen

Tel. +47 63 981 00 9

info@mpt.no

www.mpt.no

POLEN

Brinpol

Ul. Mycielskiego 23/20

PL-04-379

Warszawa

POLAND

Dhr. J. Brinken

Tel. +48 22 757 36 51

brinpol@brinpol.com.pl

www.brinpol.com.pl

 TURKIJE

Panel Teknik end Otomasyon

Ekipmapn Muh. Ltd. Sti

Kordonboyu Mah. Kumlar Cad. No: 30B

T-34860

Kartal-Istambul

TURKEY

Dhr. N. Yazici

Tel. +90 21 647 31 40 4

Necmi.yazici@panelteknik.com.tr

www.panelteknik.com.tr

Ukraine       

Demos LLC

Zadneprovskaya street 23, office 113

Zaporizhzhia,

69114, Ukraine

Dhr. S. Vadym

Tel. +38 061 220 89 00

demos31@ukr.net

USA

Hapman

5944 East N Avenue,

MI 49048

Kalamazoo

USA

Dhr. B. Vlier

Tel. +1 269 382 8216

bryon.vlier@hapman.com

www.hapman.com

UNITED KINGDOM

VACANT